top of page

Conelly Wedding #practiceshoot #sisters

Of cause my sister was going to ask me to do the photos for her wedding, and of cause it was a perfect oppertunity not only to practice my shots, but to explore the amazing options in the beautiful location she had chosen.

Ruth and Fergus said from the start that didn't want to be posed, as you might find in a traditional wedding photography shoot, but I suppose this helped me as I could just shoot as I wished and I ended up capturing some really great shots, and memories for us all to enjoy.

The light was great throughout the day, and we hardly any rain, so although there was 'strictly no posing' there was still some great photo oppertunities.

It also gave me the chance to make a photo album book, which copies of were share with family members.

Here are some of my favourites from the day.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page