top of page

Francis-Edge Wedding #rehearsalweddingshoot

#Melissa and Andre's Wedding.

As my first 'business' wedding, I was really grateful to Melissa for inviting me to her capture her

day for her.


As I was fairly inexperienced at the time, it really gave me the oppertunity to pratice my craft and develop my skills, in shooting, posing and post-processing. The setting wasn't great, and there was a big crowd for me to deal with so it seemed quite daunting to begin with, but Melissa and Andres family and friends were realy lovely and made the whole experience much easier.

The lighting was really good for the time we were outside, it actually poured down just as we had all left the space so it was well timed. All in all I believe it was a good photo shoot, and I hope the couple were

happy with what I produced.

Here's a couple of my favourites from the day, after editing (much more about me practising my post-processing in lightroom).


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page